ベターホーム酵母



こんにちは。

 

今日は久しぶりにあたたかい一日でしたね。

 

今日はお勉強の日でした。

 

ベターホーム酵母でパンを作ってきました。

 

このパン、フィリングたっぷりでとっても贅沢なパン。

 

パン友はこのパン一番好き。と言っていました。

 

おいしいパンでしたので、ご紹介したいパンですよ(^^♪

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 1
  • #1

    August Duke (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 00:16)


    Thanks for one's marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!